Calendar of Events

JULY

Saturday 13th July

Golden Bay, Mellieha

Join us as we team up with Majjistral Nature Park for a snorkeling trip. These sessions are for participant groups aged 9+ (at the moment we do not cater for individual requests unless there is an ongoing planned activity).

Booking and info on walks@majjistral.org

Thursday 18th July

ATLAM HQ
in Bahar Ic-Caghaq

You are welcome to come along to hear our Sharklab interns who are addressing the ATLAM dive club and talking about the research projects they are involved with.

Please arrive 8:30pm for 9pm

Sunday 21st July

Visit us at our Awareness Day​

Malta National Aquarium

10am – 4pm

Sunday 27th July

Baby Shark Release

Venue & Time TBC

We have pencilled in this date for our next shark release.

This will be influenced by the size and strength of the baby sharks, and the weather and sea temperature.

We will finalise and confirm details nearer the time.

AUGUST

Saturday 3rd August

Golden Bay, Mellieha

Join us as we team up with Majjistral Nature Park for a snorkeling trip. These sessions are for participant groups aged 9+ (at the moment we do not cater for individual requests unless there is an ongoing planned activity).

Booking and info on walks@majjistral.org

Tuesday 13th August

Join us at one of Esplora’s Family Science Days.

9am – 3pm

Wednesday 14th August

Join us at one of Esplora’s Family Science Days.

9am – 5pm

Thursday 15th August

Join us at one of Esplora’s Family Science Days.

10am – 3pm

Saturday 17th August

Golden Bay, Mellieha

Join us as we team up with Majjistral Nature Park for a snorkeling trip. These sessions are for participant groups aged 9+ (at the moment we do not cater for individual requests unless there is an ongoing planned activity).

Booking and info on walks@majjistral.org

Sunday 18th August

Join us at one of Esplora’s Family Science Days.

10am – 3pm

Sunday 25th August

Visit us at our Awareness Day​

Malta National Aquarium

10am – 4pm

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 22nd September

Visit us at our Awareness Day​

Malta National Aquarium

10am – 4pm

Comments are closed.